Contact Information:

We are located in downtown Greenville, South Carolina across from the University

    Center on Pleasantburg Drive. We are behind the Buck Mickel Center.

 

124 Edinburgh Court

Suite 209
Greenville, South Carolina 29607

 

Telephone: (864) 232-1284
Fax: (864) 232-3114

 

General Office E-mail: mailbox@base91.com

 

Associate E-Mail Addresses (see People page for resumés and photos)

 

Bailey, Colin: cbailey@base91.com
Gurley, Paul: pgurley@base91.com
Howard, Ashley: ahoward@base91.com

Hudson, Mark: mhudson@base91.com

Mitchell, Blake: bmitchell@base91.com
Schneider, Ray: rschneider@base91.com
Shull, Edwin: eshull@base91.com
Sprouse, Scott: ssprouse@base91.com